Below is a tentative list of ride leaders for September’s Thursday rides. Changes may be made without notice.

September 2:  A-Guy Best; B-Denise Maaranen; C-Julie Jacobs

September 9:  A-TBD; B-TBD; C-Shirley Knarr

September 16:  A-John Veilleux; B-Lynn Pickard; C-Shirley Knarr and Judy Costlow

September 23: A- Bob Bogart; B- Paul Murray; C-Ruben Cedeno

September 30: A- Rich Irell; B-Rob Balcer; C-Adrian Vanderhave

The start times and start locations are listed on the website under “Ride Schedule.” If a ride leader wants to change the start time or location, or the posted route, he or she should post it to the blog or contact me and I will do it.

Enter your email address to subscribe to blog emails